1960s All-time College Greats for Player of the Game Basketball

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 9994 Units in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

This is our first college All-Time Greats year book for Player of the Game Basketball.

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

The 1960's All-Time Great Year book features the following teams:

1962 Cincinnatti
1968 Houston
1966 Kentucky
1963 Loyola
1969 Marquette
1965 Michigan
1960 Ohio State
1969 Purdue
1966 Texas Western
1964 UCLA
1968 UCLA
1960 California
1961 St. Bonaventure
1969 North Carolina
1964 Kentucky
1967 Louisville
1965 Oklahoma State

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 16 April, 2007.

Copyright © 2022 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart