1970s All-Time College Greats Set C

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

Houston Cougars 1977
Indiana Hoosiers 1978
Kentucky Wildcats 1978
Marquette Warriors 1970
Maryland Terrapins 1976
New Mexico St. Aggies 1970
Niagara Purple Eagles 1970
NC State Wolfpack 1974
North Carolina Tar Heels 1972
Oklahoma Sooners 1979
Pennsylvania Quakers 1970
Pitt Panthers 1974
Providence Friars 1973
Rutgers Scarlet Knights 1976
San Francisco Dons 1977
So. Carolina Gamecocks 1970
UCLA Bruins 1970

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 July, 2011.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart