1970s All-Time College Greats Set B

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

Houston Cougars 1973
Indiana Hoosiers 1976
Jacksonville Dolphins 1970
Kansas Jayhawks 1978
Kentucky Wildcats 1975
Kansas State Wildcats 1977
Long Beach St. 49ers 1973
Louisville Cardinals 1975
LSU tigers 1979
Massachusetts Minutemen 1971
Memphis State Tigers 1973
Michigan State Spartans 1979
Michigan Wolverines 1976
New Mexico Lobos 1978
St. Bonaventure Bonnies 1970
Notre Dame Fighting Irish 1978
UCLA Bruins 1975

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 July, 2011.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart