1970s All-Time College Greats Set A

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

Alabama Crimson Tide 1977
Arizona St. Sun Devils 1975
Arkansas Razorbacks 1978
BYU Cougars 1979
Clemson Tigers 1977
DePaul Blue Demons 1979
Duke Blue Devils 1978
Detroit Titans 1978
Florida State Seminoles 1972
Fordham Rams 1971
Houston Cougars 1970
Indiana Hoosiers 1973
Iowa Hawkeyes 1970
Kentucky Wildcats 1970
Marquette Warriors 1977
Notre Dame Fighting Irish 1974
UCLA Bruins 1972

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 July, 2011.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart