GOAL! 1990s College All-Time Greats E-Book


Please Choose:


Add to Cart:
***The GOAL! Base Game is required to use this Year Book***

Find out which college football team of the 90's was the greatest with this set for GOAL! Football.

As many are going to ask, let me state right from the start, the team ratings are designed with strength of schedule and normalization built in. This keeps every team on an even playing field, which I think is important for All-Time Great sets. Most importantly though, each team will still keep their “personalities” which I also feel is important. The bottom line is that all of the teams are on an equal playing field, but they will still perform as you remember them.

I have also purposefully kept the teams contained in this year book to match the similar offering for GridIron Wars and Mean Gene's Match-up Football.

The team's included in this set are:

1990 Colorado
1990 Georgia Tech
1990 Clemson
1991 Washington
1991 Penn State
1991 California
1991 East Carolina
1992 Alabama
1992 Georgia
1992 Stanford
1992 Washington State
1993 Florida State
1993 Notre Dame
1993 West Virginia
1993 Boston College
1994 Nebraska
1994 Penn State
1994 Colorado
1994 Texas A&M
1995 Nebraska
1995 Kansas
1995 USC
1995 Syracuse
1996 Florida
1996 Ohio State
1996 Arizona State
1996 LSU
1997 Michigan
1997 North Carolina
1997 Kansas State
1997 Purdue
1998 Tennessee
1998 Arizona
1998 Tulane
1998 Air Force
1999 Florida State
1999 Virginia Tech
1999 Wisconsin
1999 Marshall

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2011.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart