GOAL! 1990s College All-Time Greats Set 2 E-Book


Please Choose:


Add to Cart:
***The GOAL! Base Game is required to use this Year Book***

Find out which college football team of the 1990's was the greatest with this set for GOAL! Football.

As many are going to ask, let me state right from the start, the team ratings are designed with strength of schedule and normalization built in. This keeps every team on an even playing field, which I think is important for All-Time Great sets. Most importantly though, each team will still keep their “personalities” which I also feel is important. The bottom line is that all of the teams are on an equal playing field, but they will still perform as you remember them.

I have also purposefully kept the teams contained in this year book to match the similar offering for GridIron Wars and Mean Gene's Match-up Football.

The team's included in this set are:

1990 Florida St
1990 Louisville
1990 Mississippi
1991 Iowa
1991 Miami
1991 Michigan
1991 Syracuse
1992 Hawaii
1992 NC State
1992 Texas A&M
1993 Auburn
1993 Florida
1993 Wisconsin
1994 Alabama
1994 Colorado St
1994 Oregon
1994 Utah
1995 East Carolina
1995 Northwestern
1995 Ohio St
1995 Tennessee
1996 BYU
1996 North Carolina
1996 Penn St
1997 Missouri
1997 Nebraska
1997 UCLA
1998 Georgia Tech
1998 Kansas St
1998 Texas
1999 Minnesota
1999 Mississippi St
1999 Stanford


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2011.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart