1980s All-Time College Greats Set B

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

De Paul Blue Demons 1988
Georgetown Hoyas 1984
Georgia Bulldogs 1983
Illinois fighting Illini 1989
Kansas Jayhawks 1988
Kentucky Wildcats 1984
Louisville Cardinals 1983
LSU Tigers 1986
Memphis State Tigers 1985
North Carolina State Wolfpack 1983
North Carolina Tar Heels 1987
Pittsburgh Panthers 1988
Seton Hall Pirates 1989
Tulsa Golden Hurricane 1982
Virginia Cavaliers 1983
Wichita State Shockers 1982

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart