1980s All-Time College Greats Set C

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

Duke Blue Devils 1988
Georgetown Hoyas 1982
Houston Cougars 1984
Iowa Hawkeyes 1980
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 1985
Louisville Cardinals 1982
LSU Tigers 1981
Memphis State Tigers 1982
Michigan Wolverines 1986
Missouri Tigers 1989
North Carolina Tar Heels 1984
Providence Friars 1987
St. John's Redmen 1985
UCLA Bruins 1980
UNLV Runnin' Rebels 1987
Virginia Cavaliers 1981

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2024 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart