1980s All-Time College Greats Set A

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 9996 Units in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

**Player of the Game Basketball Required to use this yearbook**

Player of the Game Basketball is designed to provide you with a quick method of resolving a basketball game between any two teams. Where this game is truly unique is in its ability to not only provide you with a final score, but it will also give you individual point, rebound and assist totals for each player that participates in the game.

This Year Book features the following teams:

Arizona Wildcats 1988
Duke Blue Devils 1986
Fresno State Bulldogs 1982
Georgetown Hoyas 1985
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 1986
Houston Cougars 1983
Indiana Hoosiers 1981
Iowa Hawkeyes 1987
Kansas State Wildcats 1988
Louisville Cardinals 1980
Michigan Wolverines 1985
Navy Midshipmen 1986
North Carolina Tar Heels 1981
Oregon State Beavers 1982
Purdue Boilermakers 1980
Temple Owls 1988

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2022 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart