Items: 0 Total $0.00

1990s College All-Time Greats Year Book


Add to Cart:

  • 10000 Units in Stock
***The Game Parts are required to use this Year Book***

Find out which college football team of the 90's was the greatest with this set for GridIron Wars!

As many are going to ask, let me state right from the start, the team ratings are designed with strength of schedule and normalization built in. This keeps every team on an even playing field, which I think is important for All-Time Great sets. Most importantly though, each team will still keep their “personalities” which I also feel is important. The bottom line is that all of the teams are on an equal playing field, but they will still perform as you remember them.

The College All-Time Greats set also adds new solitaire play calling charts to accurately reflect the different styles of play in the college game, as well as a new Kick-Off chart and Penalty chart.

The team's included in this set are:

1990 Colorado
1990 Georgia Tech
1990 Clemson
1990 Louisville
1991 Washington
1991 Penn State
1991 California
1991 East Carolina
1992 Alabama
1992 Georgia
1992 Stanford
1992 Washington State
1993 Florida State
1993 Notre Dame
1993 West Virginia
1993 Boston College
1994 Nebraska
1994 Penn State
1994 Colorado
1994 Texas A&M
1995 Nebraska
1995 Kansas
1995 USC
1995 Syracuse
1996 Florida
1996 Ohio State
1996 Arizona State
1996 LSU
1997 Michigan
1997 North Carolina
1997 Kansas State
1997 Purdue
1998 Tennessee
1998 Arizona
1998 Tulane
1998 Air Force
1999 Florida State
1999 Virginia Tech
1999 Wisconsin
1999 Marshall

  • 10000 Units in Stock

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 August, 2008.

Copyright © 2022 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart