GOAL! 1980s College All-Time Greats Set 2 E-Book


Please Choose:


Add to Cart:
***The GOAL! Base Game is required to use this Year Book***

Find out which college football team of the 80's was the greatest with this set for GOAL! Football.

As many are going to ask, let me state right from the start, the team ratings are designed with strength of schedule and normalization built in. This keeps every team on an even playing field, which I think is important for All-Time Great sets. Most importantly though, each team will still keep their “personalities” which I also feel is important. The bottom line is that all of the teams are on an equal playing field, but they will still perform as you remember them.

I have also purposefully kept the teams contained in this year book to match the similar offering for GridIron Wars and Mean Gene's Match-up Football.

The team's included in this set are:

1980 Michigan
1980 North Carolina
1980 Florida State
1980 Alabama
1981 SMU
1981 Washington
1981 Arizona St
1981 So. Mississippi
1982 UCLA
1982 Arkansas
1982 LSU
1982 Maryland
1983 Texas
1983 Florida
1983 Illinois
1984 Oklahoma St
1984 South Carolina
1984 Kentucky
1985 Tennessee
1985 Air Force
1985 Fresno St
1986 Ohio St
1986 Texas A&M
1986 Arizona
1986 Iowa
1987 Nebraska
1987 Michigan St
1987 Indiana
1988 Clemson
1988 Washington St
1989 Texas Tech
1989 Virginia


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2011.

Copyright © 2023 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart