TV Pro Wrestling Modern (2015) Expansion Set 1

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:
This Year Book features every wrestler and tag-team printed on die-cut cards.

Some may ask, “Why an Expansion Set”? I borrowed the idea from Time Travel Baseball, and thought it would translate well for TV Pro Wrestling. This isn’t to say that I will abandon the yearly or organizational approach that I used in the original TV Pro Wrestling. This is just a supplemental way to introduce new wrestlers.

This approach also allows me to keep the pricing low, which I feel is important in today’s economy. I truly want to make sure you get the maximum value and enjoyment for your gaming dollar.

The expansion sets also give me a bit of freedom in creating new additions to the game. The concept, while a loose one, is that of a “what if” roster for your game. The selections in each expansion set will have a “theme”, but also some surprises that you wouldn’t expect to see within the framework of the “theme”. You can use the wrestlers with other sets or however you like. But, in my twisted brain, each set is a bit of a fantasy federation in itself.

The Wrestlers and Tag Teams in this set are:

John Cena
Brock Lesnar
Seth Rollins
Roman Reigns
Dean Ambrose
Bo Dallas
Macho Mandow
Curtis Axel
The Miz
Adam Rose
Alicia Fox
Brie Bella
Nikki Bella
AJ Lee
Kevin Owens
Finn Balor
Tyler Breeze
Jay Lethal
AJ Styles
Karl Anderson
Doc Gallows
Ethan Carter III

Tag Teams
Bullet Club
The Bella Twins
Paige and Naomi
The Meta Powers

Managers and Allies
Truth Martini
Paul Heyman
J&J Security

Todd Sinclair
Red Shoes Unno
Brian Hebner
Drake Wuertz

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 07 August, 2015.

Copyright © 2023 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart