Items: 0 Total $0.00

2007 Major College Year Book

Starting at: $25.95

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.5lbs

** GridIron Wars game parts are required to use this year book **

Find out which College Football Team should be crowned champion with the 2007 Major College Year Book for GridIron Wars.

The 2007 Major College Year Book features all 120 teams from college football's highest division. (Western Kentucky was technically not in the Major Division in 2007, but they are included in the year book) All players are individually rated within the year book, so you are not stuck with generic team ratings.

The 2007 season, began on August 30, 2007,progressed through the regular season and bowl season, and concluded with the National Championship Game in New Orleans, Louisiana on January 7, 2008, where the top ranked Ohio State were defeated by the second ranked Louisiana State, who became the undisputed national champions (topping all the major year-end football polls). The season ended, for the first time since 2003-2004 and only the second in the BCS era, with no teams finishing their campaign undefeated.

Can you repeat history with LSU? Or can your coaching guide Ohio State to the title? Order today, and find out!

The Printed Year Book comes in two formats, a less expensive option in which all teams are printed on paper, or a slightly more expensive version that is printed on heavy-duty 110 pound card stock. Select "die-cut cards if you wish to order the card stock version.

  • Shipping Weight: 1.5lbs

Please Choose:

Die-Cut Player Cards

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 August, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Downey Games. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.225 - Number of Queries: 827 - Query Time: 0.118990221741